Season Schedule

 

 

 

 

Edited July 24, 2019

Wednesday July 17 – Sim #794, 4 Days to June 17

Thursday, July 18 – Sim #795,  4 Days to June 21

Friday, July 19 – Sim #796, 7 days to June 28 (we sim through the All Star Game)

Monday, July 22 – Sim #797, 4 days to July 2

Tuesday, July 23 – Sim #798, 4 days to July 6

Wednesday, July 24 – Sim #799, 4 days to July 3

Thursday, July 25 – Sim #800, 4 days to July 7

Friday, July 26 – Sim #801,  4 days to July 11 (

Monday, July 29 – Sim #802, 4 days to July 14 (trading deadline and the last day to make a trade)

Tuesday, July 30 – Sim #803, 4 days to July 18  (trading deadline has passed)

Wednesday, July 31 – Sim #804, 4 days to July 22

Thursday, August 1 – Sim #805, 4 days to July 26

Friday, August 2 – Sim #806, 4 days to July 30

Monday, August 5, Sim #807, 4 days to August 3 (Roster expansion after this sim)

Tuesday, August 6, Sim #808, 4 days to August 7

Wednesday, August 7, Sim #809, 4 days to August 11

Thursday, August 8, Sim #810, 4 days to August 15

Friday, August 9, Sim #811, 4 days to August 19

Monday, August 12, Sim #812, 4 days to August 23

Tuesday, August 13, Sim #813, 4 days to August  27

Wednesday, August 14, Sim #814, 4 days to August 31

Thursday, August 15, Sim #815, 4 days Sept 4

Friday, August 16, Sim #816, 4 days to Sept 8

Monday, August 17, Sim #817, 1 day to complete season
Set up post-season